You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shoes Donation for Children in Street Condition in Venezuela

in #youarehope6 years ago

You are doing excellent work @bigdude.

A Dollar A Day is very happy to support your activities.

It is especially good to see you working with @carlagonz and her Project One Opportunity as A Dollar A Day also supports that project.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Sort:  

My good friend @pennsif, Thank you for that constant support and for believing in my project. From heart you have become one of my favorite Heroes, Here I will continue to give the best of me and leave the name of your foundation and all those who have supported me from the beginning, as @youarehope who has also been present at every step that has given the DudeLand project. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79