You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouAreHOPE Transparent Town Hall Weekly Episode #2 - Where I foretell the future, rant, cry and tear apart a high profile steemitizen for racism.

in #youarehope6 years ago

You are damn right and a genius for that matter. Some just be feeling like a king on top of nothing on this platform with nothing to show for it but arrogance and stupidity. I am supporting you full time buddy. You are such a good man.

Sort:  

I am just a man, my brother, just a man. And in many ways, you are a better one than me. In others, perhaps I have some strengths.

The beauty is that we stand shoulder to shoulder - as equals, without our color, country, age, or gender or anything else even a consideration to us.

Yea, just a man but with conscience, a man that cares more about others, especially the poor just to see everyone happy and equal every where, cleaning the the tears of the unknown secretly and may heaven also reward you in all you have done secretly just to help the masses and see them happy. I applaud your effort buddy. Words won't express what you have done to the orphans through me, but heaven knows and sees your effort.

YOUR effort. All I did was make words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75