The Crying Lady

It was 4 or 5 years ago, can't really recall what year this incident occurred. My friend, @v1tko , called me and asked me to spend the night at his sister's house as his family was not there for a week. I still remember asking him on why I should spent the night there, and he told me that "something" bothering him the night before. It was a lady's voice who first making some weird sound, that thing kept making teasing voice in order to steal my friend's attention, but he just kept on ignoring until it called his name loudly, "KIKO"!! That's what makes my friend jump and straight went into his room hoping the sun rise early than it should be.

So, yeah, I drove to his apartment residence before the day getting dark around 6pm. I didn't just parked and went straight up, we went out and have our early supper until 1-2am (we usually hang out till' late). Once we've reached at his home, I was, honestly, terrified and worried about what's about to happen and hope the night went on smoothly without any disturbance.


Google Image Source

We were having a chit chat till' 4am then that when the voice of the crying lady started to be heard. At first, I misheard it as someone mother waking up her son to get ready for school, but when I listened closely, the voice started to get more eerie. It was a lady crying sadly, no joke!! Like it was mourning someone's dead. Me and friend quickly jump into the bed hiding inside the blanket, we were panicked! The voice won't stop, until my friend suddenly started to get angry as he stood up and reach out for his sister's Holy Water that been kept inside her room. He spill the Holy Water around the possible spot which the sound came from. The voice lasted for 5-8 minutes. After that, we can't even close our eyes and sleep, as the voice still haunted inside our mind. To be honest, that was our terrifying moment.

Soon after the incident, the spirit that haunted the house seems to went away. Maybe its just a lost spirit who needed help, tormented by her past life. Whatever it is, we didn't even interested finding out because for us, we were glad that the spirit went away leaving my friend and his family in peace.

Till the next blog steem-ians..ciaaooo

Sort:  

penakut.. hahahahahaha

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Oh this should have been one scary night!

Terrifying moment... I am sure you will remember those experience for years @eldontang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63