Supplementing a Healthy Lifestyle

in #young-living6 years ago

Early 2018 Nicole and I made our first order using some of the Essential Reward Points that we had earned over the year prior, we love the Essential Reward Program because it gives us the opportunity to try products with no out of pocket expense.
Nicole will be sharing a little about Sheerlumé Brightening Cream and Art Light Moisturizer (two more essentially free products from this order) in a future blog. As for now I want to focus on the product that has not only secured itself a permanent place in our medicine cabinet but also in our daily routine.
This NHP (Natural Health Product) has profoundly changed my day to day existence, I was suffering from all to common symptoms such as brain fog and unstable moods (according to Google I was suffering from either Stress, Anxiety or Depression).
Before starting the OmegaGize³ supplement I often found myself irritable and very short fused allowing relatively benign annoyances to get under my skin making those around me tense in turn. I was a bit skeptical about the claims OmegaGize³ made (ex. helps maintain and support the cardiovascular system, cognitive health, proper brain function, maintain bone and dental health, and promotes healthy mood balance.) at first, but after reading and researching a few of the ingredients in greater depth I decided to test these claims for myself.
After taking OmegaGize³ for 3 weeks, I'm excited to share my unexpected results.

Within 48 hours of taking my first supplement I started noticing a vast improvement in both my mood and mental clarity, I found I was able to hold my focus on one idea for an extended period of time, I was also able to prioritize multiple ideas, to which was something that had been uncommon for me and these together have made a profound difference in my life. No longer bouncing from one idea to the next, and running around in mental circles has given me the sense of greater control and direction in my life. The aforementioned improvements formed synergistically with a sense of stabilization in my mood culminating in an overall sense of good health.

I have never achieved results like this from any other products I've tried in the past, not only did OmegaGize³ promote a healthier balanced mood, but the marked improvement in my cognitive health has greatly/profoundly changed my life for the better.

youngliving.com health canada Emotional omegagize3 Far Cry Primal Steem Visions Poloniex Cryptokitties SteemGigs PILLAR BTC Central Michigan University cmu Rick Ross red sparrow dr seuss autism .png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67