Aerial photography / The frozen lake - The screensaver

in #yourluckyphotos6 years ago

"Never feel lonely"
B4C158D8-49DA-4347-B588-83054687C0D8.jpeg
Quick Story
This photo, have I use for a long time, on my PC desktop screensaver.
Hope you like it ,maybe some of you, will use it too.

What do you think?Let me know in the comment section.

Cam: DJI phantom PRO plus
Set: F7.1/ shutter 1/160 / Iso 300

Yes, you can use my photos and if you need any help, don't be shy, just contact me.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Do you want me resteem your post to over 72,500 followers? Go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Love it a lot, my son has been wanting a drone for a while now, he's always on our back about it... after seeing these I can see why!

🤘 love the dji drones. Easy to fly and amazing cam🍀 hope you will get a drone to so we can so some photo challenge. 😜

That would make my son happy!! I've sent your account onto him so he can follow you too! ; )

Thanks and if you need something for drones, infos anything...I m here. 🤘
I will drop some cool b-rolls that I made with the drone🍀 Hope you son will see it, but then you have to buy him a drone😜🔥

Cheers! My son is on steemit, I have passed your name onto him so he can follow you : )

Thank you 🤘

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 7 June 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Oh thank you, soo soo much 😊
Love, that you like the work, I do.
Special thanks goes to @jayclar30 , for nominating me. Bro, love the work you do. ❤️❤️❤️ Thanks ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97