Your Lucky Photos - Doing The Wave

in #yourluckyphotos6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2523.JPG

It is a couple hours later and I am editing the post because I just noticed how the rock on the left looks like a sleeping dog!!!

I like this one. Didn't think the splash would show at the right time but here it is.

I am sure we entertained the group watching us take the pictures. Must have wondered what was so interesting, ha!

Taken on the shore of Lake Winnebago, Oshkosh, WI.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86