Do you know about Yours.org?

in #yours6 years ago

I just found out about their platform and I started posting. They are aiming to be over Steemit which is impossible in my opinion.

Now, Steemit, I apologize I called you a ghost town. Yours.org is the real ghost town. Haha.

It is very annoying to post on Yours. It is very annoying to upload your photos online to get a link to post on yours. Here on Steemit is a miracle.

Again, I apologise to you, Steemit, you're still the best platform and with some updates you will be the best even after the EOSio launch.

Sort:  

I also heard about it today from a person named jwolf ;)
Thanks

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

hadn't heard about it.. until now

It's a different concept. You can take a look but I don't think you will like it

I just hear about it

Hearing about that for the first time. Is that similar site to steemit? Or cousin site of busy.org?

It s not similar. You're earning bitcoin cash there..

Steemit is cool :) We just need more time and it can go big soon :)

Hi, sorry bothering you. Do you know how to get an invitation code to sign up in Yours.org?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13