You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Date With Gaz? My three choices for the @yourtop3 contest for February

in #yourtop34 years ago

Dude, I'm not much for golf but I do like mini putt. And the rest of the stuff going on there, like GoKart! I'm all in! That sounds like an awesome way to spend time with your other half! And the water park! Genius to have it all in one place. Can one get it all done in only one day? I mean, taking the time to enjoy the time there at the same time.

I sometimes feel like I'm getting too old to do these things and enjoy them like the kids do, but seeing as how I'm not the only one that would enjoy such fun times makes me feel much better lol. I hope you get to enjoy a day like that sometime. Just sounds like too much fun to miss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76