You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for the Top3 contest - December

in #yourtop34 years ago

Haha, just saw your daughter's post and love that everyone chose Polar Express! My whole family would be the same with Emmet Otter's Jug-Band Christmas. With my sisters and I being grown now, we don't always get to watch it on Christmas Eve like we used to, but we make time for it on Christmas day at some point. Elf is a great one, too. I always seem to catch at least part of it each year when flipping through the channels. Such a great memory with the Sound of Music! I think it can totally count as a holiday film. I can remember dancing and singing at my grandma's house as a child to keep ourselves entertained, too. Though I think it was usually to her favorite--Big Band music! Lovely choices and memories all around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67