Yousician Guitar Challenge 42/2018 - Slow Jamz - Play It For Real

in #yousician6 years ago (edited)
Diese Woche ist es mir mal wieder geglückt, bei der Yousician Challenge einen Gold Run aufzunehmen. Und nicht nur einen, sondern sogar gleich zwei. Die Level 5 und die Level 8 Version des Songs "Play It For Real". Und hier ist mein Song auf Youtube. Den originalen Yousician Track habe ich diesmal nicht im Hintergrund eingeblendet. Man hört nur meine beiden Gitarren.This week I once again managed to get a gold run at the Yousician Challenge. And not just one, but even two. The Level 5 and the Level 8 version of the song "Play It For Real". And here is my song on Youtube. This time I did not show the original Yousician track in the background. You only hear my two guitars.

Yousician Guitar Challenge 42/2018 (Level 5 / 8) - Slow Jamz - Play It For Real

Die Level 5 Version mit den Cowboy Chords spiele ich mit meiner Framus Gitarre (Leider etwas unscharf das Bild).The level 5 version with the cowboy chords I play with my framus guitar (Unfortunately, the picture is slightly out of focus).

20170528_194249 (Large).jpg

Die Level 8 Version spiele ich mit meiner Ibanez Gitarre. Aktuell bin ich bei beiden Versionen unter den ersten 10 in der Yousician Rangliste. Die Challenge läuft aber noch vier Tage.The Level 8 version I play with my Ibanez guitar. Currently, I am among the top 10 in the Yousician ranking for both versions. The challenge is still running for four days.

Cheers,
Prinz Valium II.

Sort:  

Sehr ordentlich gespielt, wünsche dir viel Glück 🍀👍

similar to guitar hero hehe checkout my page or my dtube channel for more music stuff :)
cheers

Cool! I will do that🤘🎸😎

Posted using Partiko Android

cool! Echt klasse, was du da "zustande" bringst! Gratuliere dir!

Danke danke. Mal sehen wie weit ich damit noch komme. Vielleicht werd ich noch ein berühmter Rock Opa :-)

Hihi nettes Wortspiel: Rock Opa schreibt/spielt Rock-Oper ;-) Nur zu... meine beiden Enkel und ich kommen hihi

Aktuell bin ich bei beiden Versionen unter den ersten 10 in der Yousician Rangliste. Die Challenge läuft aber noch vier Tage.

Ich drücke Dir die Daumen das Du unter den ersten 10 bleibst.
Verdient hättest Du es! 😎

Auch ich wünsche dir viel Glück !!!

Danke sehr :-)

Congratulations @prinzvalium! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Well done my friend. I've never heard of Yousician before - I'll need to take a look at that and maybe enter myself!

Thanks! Yes try it. There is a very nice Facebook community called "Yousician Friends" where you can discuss all the guitar stuff. The only problem I have, that my Facebook account is locked.

Hi @prinzvalium I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65