Perfect moments


This is one of the most beautiful moments I've lived that were captured in a camera. I think I'm lucky to be able to share many years of my life with these amazing ladies. Each one of them have a place in my heart and are very important to me.

Friendship is one of the best things in the world.

Sharing opinions and helping each others out, or maybe just listening to you when you feel no one else wants to... Thank you for being there for me. I'm the one on the top by the way! Hahaha.

I hope you liked my entry for #youthofsteemit!

Sort:  

Friendships and sisterhood is the keystone to our life experiences and journey. It is a blessing to be surrounded by positive and loving people who motivate and inspire us like a true group of friends. Happy growing in love, friendship and sisterhood.

Indeed! Thank you for your kind words :)

Welcome to #youthofsteemit thank you for your entry. As promised upvoted and resteemed. Good Luck

Great Photo. I wish you the best times and your friendship lasts. Thank you

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you liked the photo :)

I really liked your post! The feeling of love for your friends and loved ones reached my heart through your words.

I'm glad you liked it that much <3 thank you!

You look so happy! What a wonderful photo! Yes, friendship is so special. :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MeiiSam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55