You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Way on How To Apply a Simple Eye Makeup Look With Your Fingers | Apply Eyeshadow With Your Hand

in #youtube6 years ago

Hmmm. I still use brushes. 😂 Though I like how you did your video. It's long but really informative. Didn't really bore me at all. Unlike the other make up vlogger videos I've seen.

I don't use eyeshadow under my eye though. I prefer to use white eyeshadow. But highlighting, yeah I do that too.

Sort:  

@artgirl Yeah, I mean if you have enough brushes, go with it :) Thank you :) I like that you could get some information out of it :)

So, do you only use white eyeshadow on the lower lash line, and what color do you use on top of your eyelids?

Usually I go for brown/orange tones on my eyelids. Yeah white eyeshadow or light shimmery ones because I don't have white eyeliner. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79