All 3 of my posts were demonetized - FUCK YOU YOUTUBE!

in #youtube6 years ago

I found this hilarious.. all 3 of my posts after like a week of not posting were flagged. How is "The Irony of Society" even eligible? Fuck you lol

Sort:  

I'm not even mad, just same good ol' laughter

Some others might be mad and depressed by their lack of options.

I'm sure many would be grateful if you were to let them know about dtube / Steem.

Have you made a video lately about how d.tube can help them get paid? Dtube has improved a lot lately. I'm always following your stuff and would definitely give it a strong vote should you do one.

Thanks for consistently posting your stuff to Steem.

I did, I've told many of my YouTube friends about it and some have moved while others are still skeptical about crypto in general. Open mind has.. well, an open mind to it ;) @openmind3000 but we still have yet to see many others join. I'm waiting for the day PsychedSubstance comes on here

Here's the old post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@avilsd/moving-my-content-onto-steemit-dtube-after-youtube-censorship

I've been a little behind with re-uploading but I'm excited for what's next. Finally there's some movement

I @trnstosisto that for that adise I wish you vist team uganda and see how we are pfomng

move to the good ol' dtube, fuck youtube, its killing its self anyway. Also....im a huge fan.

I'm glad your not mad. I'm mad for you lol. Great post showing what goes on.

Just wait and see dtube may destroyed YouTube.

Madness!!
Youtube are old news once steemit sort the bugs out :-)

FUCK YOUTUBE INDEED!

How does one get 6 rep

Finally found you on steemit. It's not perfect, but YouTube is where the audience is. YouTube is where the ad revenue is. The model 4 content creators is changing but right now YouTube is still the place. It's not perfect but keep doing what you're doing. Use your platform and thanks for doing that video on #freeross

And compare that to how much you made here on Steemit. Youtube is shit when it comes to ad revenue. Youtube is for making audience and using that audience to make money

How much per 1000 views does YouTube 💰 pay? $6 or $7 per 1000 views?

i also leave working on youtube because day by day its going suck

that's, I think it's better to post through Ddtube ;)

I'm sorry man. YouTube is a real bitch! Im sure they'll fall and Dtube will take over. It'll take some time but it'll eventually happen. Stay strong ma dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78