You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Often Do You Watch Edutainment?

in #youtube6 years ago

<About two years ago, I did one of my favorite Steemit posts: Edutainment: 11 YouTube Channels You Should Already Be Subscribed To. In it, I mention some of my favorite YouTube channels. I love entertaining, educational content. If more of the world focused on expanding their minds, what could we accomplish together?>

Sorry I don't know how to use the quote text from this app.
Am a comedian type when it comes to entertainment.
I love nwagod4info channel on YouTube and markangel comedy video.
Even as comedy it help to expose some light around the world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, I'll check them out!

Steemit uses Markdown so quoting text is as easy as putting a > in front of it like so:

> quote text from this app.

to get:

quote text from this app.

Oh I even have a little idea I was using the code wrongly that why it didn't work out I appreciate your help.

This

Thanks so much for

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88