Youtube channels to follow!

in #youtube6 years ago

Today I had a busy which had been very short. I studied a little in the morning. Then I spent the whole day driving around the apartments and looking one for us.
garyvee.jpg
So I decided today to write a short post about youtube and channels that I follow. Today, the English version and English channels. I decided that it would be best to divide this post into two with Polish and English channels. Otherwise, the part would be completely unclear and unsuitable for English-speaking.

Overall, recently I try to watch less and less YT and I do not turn on everything as soon as it appears. I try to choose only what interests me at a given moment and what will not be a waste of time. Some of these channels have not been watched by me for a long time or are not very active, but I add them from the sentiment.
There are not some great curiosities here. Just what I watch from time to time on youtube.

I will try to briefly describe every channel. If I do not manage to do it now, I will complete it someday.

If it is to be short, let's start:

  1. aantonop - Videos about Bitcoin, Ethereum and other Open Blockchain topics by Andreas M. Antonopoulos
  2. FightMediocrity - is a channel dedicated to fighting mediocrity through big ideas from books
  3. GitHub Training & Guides - Git and GitHub Training YouTube channel
  4. Improvement Pill - is dedicated towards conveying important ideas to those who are willing to change
  5. Ivan on Tech - This channel is all about cryptocurrencies and the blockchain technology run by Ivan Liljeqvist
  6. CrossFit® Official CrossFit Youtube Channel
  7. TED - Talks shares the best ideas from the TED Conference with the world, for free: trusted voices and convention-breaking mavericks, icons and geniuses, all giving the talk of their lives in 18 minutes.
  8. posetv - Free instructional videos about Pose Method® created by an Olympic coach and Sports Scientist Dr. Nicholas Romanov.
  9. santdex - Python Programming tutorials, going further than just the basics
  10. The Net Ninja - Tutorials on Node.js, JavaScript, CSS, HTML, Vue.js, React and much more...
  11. CaseyNeistat - Channel of amazing and inspirious filmmaker and vloger.
  12. GaryVee - Gary Vaynerchuk channel, if you do not know who it is, check it out.
  13. Tim Ferriss - Author of three #1 NYT/WSJ bestsellers, The 4-Hour Workweek/Body/Chef
    So here is the whole list. If you have a moment of time, I recommend checking it out.
    timferris.jpg

    Everyone will find something for himself!

    Please share your favorite YT or DTube channels in a comment.
    Take Care Guys!


    GaryVee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67