Videos for week of Feb 18-22 2019

in #youtube5 years ago

Hey Guys

As promised I am sharing our weekly videos again!!
This time I will be posting in the order of upload.
Atticus livestreams his games on Thursdays
I record and/or upload on Saturdays
Apollo usually uploads Saturdays- but we just recently decided we need to figure out a better day for him because recording editing and uploading 2 videos in one day is a bit much for Miss social media manager over here LOL So his was recorded and uploaded today!


Atticus Qu - Fortnite Driftboard gameplay!

Fortnite just introduced another "vehicle" with the latest update! Atticus found one when he was streaming!


Dezzi Q- The tea on my life

In this weeks video I address the assumptions made about me- This was a fun thing I did on my instagram (Apollos next video will be one of these so if you want to be featured please go respond to the question in his story on instagram)
In doing so I ended up diving into some deeper topics though. Get the Tea on my life.


Apollo XI - Fluteboxing

Apollo is learning how to play the flute at school. He has mastered many instruments in his short time on earth but is still learning this one. Fluteboxing is another form of art he is interested in and he takes a whirl at it in his newest video! Also don't forget to participate in the assumption answering!!


Until Next time!

XOXO

DEZZIQMUSIC.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @dezziq! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59