The Dollar Vigilante Hits 100,000 Subscribers on Youtube! Thank you!

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

On the day before our 7th year anniversary on Youtube we surpassed 100,000 subscribers on our channel!

It was on June 29th, 2010, that we started our channel. And, truth be told, we barely did anything with it for years.

Here’s the first video uploaded to our channel on June 29th, 2010.

Since, though, and especially in the last few years, Youtube has been one of our biggest focuses as we put out a new video nearly every day.

And so, having crossed 100,000 subscribers the day before our 7th year anniversary on Youtube is a very nice occurrence!

I was in Las Vegas when we crossed the 100k plateau and made this thank you video.

If you haven’t subscribed to our Youtube channel yet, please do so here.

Next stop: 1 million!

Thanks again for helping us to reach such a large audience, with over 13 millions views to date!

Sort:  

For 1125$ the least would be to have a link to your Steem account in your youtube video description.

Thank you for this tip @transisto. Now I have something new to do over at my channel too. I just read a post about the benefits of posting my videos here and now I will fix the descriptions as I go. I'm new and trying to figure Steemit out. This will help me and I appreciate your help very much.

I am excited to see Anarchapulco grow along your channel.

You are doing God's work, Jeff. And God is the NA motherfucking P ;)

I agree !! Anarchapulco sounds like heaven tbh. Good people to hang out with, amazing views, cheap accommodation and a growing revolution going around!

cheers! congrats on the milestone @dollarvigilante

You should completely promote steemit, though youtube is still a better place than facebook, because it is paying creators something at least, on the other hand i want a complete destruction for facebook, the way this company is treating all the users on the internet and want to police the entire web with its monopoly @dollarvigilante

What? I think Facebook is paying it´s users very well. Just kidding, it´s just ridiculous. My girlfriend is having a Makeup Page, and she´s doing quite well, however, there are people who want to see her videos but it doesn´t show up on their timeline... it´s terrible how Facebook is threatening the users..

That's a massive achievement.
Hope you have a celebration lined up :) Congratulations for the milestone and wishing you many more.

Loving your videos, looks like your living the life over there.

Right on brother! You deserve if for putting out great content!
Also, run better xD

He'd trip over a dog if he ran too fast! Congrats Jeff!

Congrats!

Wow, that's pretty impressive!

Congratulations on hitting the big 100K! Definitely make sure to get that verification mark and await the silver play button ;) Now you'll be able to... still pretty much do the same shit but look .01% cooler :) I'm too excited for that big, big milemarker! Still a bit of a way to go, but it's well deserved mate. Cheers

Excellent job! keep up the inspirational life-mentoring videos. I always look forward to your insight and what's next with you. Thanks for everything.

This is awesome! I haven't been in this space for too long but I love that there is so much that can be discussed! It really makes hearing different perspectives really eye opening and makes it easy to form your own understanding. You have been a huge help and I wish you nothing but success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75