You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Way on How To Apply a Simple Eye Makeup Look With Your Fingers | Apply Eyeshadow With Your Hand

in #youtube6 years ago

I have to be honest: I did not see it complete for the obvious reason that I do not wear it, however what I saw seemed more than enough to consider it a must that every woman should see, and in fact I will pass it to my girlfriend for uqe I see him and probably scold me because he's going to tell me that I'm insinuating that she does not know how to make up jajajaj genia lwork and production of your video, congratulations!

Sort:  

@erune thanks for being honest and I do understand that you're not watching it because it isn't in your interest :) haha thank you so much :) I really appreciate it :) and thanks for sharing my video to others :) I hope that she will be able to follow my steps :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81