You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Way on How To Apply a Simple Eye Makeup Look With Your Fingers | Apply Eyeshadow With Your Hand

in #youtube6 years ago

Cooool, has always called my attention to this art of women (which I admire very much), although for you it is something everyday in some cases, I think it is a very artistic and professional process to achieve results with makeup not only reaching beauty but demonstrating that this is something that requires effort and discipline, I love it. Very good video, simple but nice. Your eyes are fine! Blessings and congratulations for your ebook.

Sort:  

@fernando.lubezki Thank you so much :) Makeup can be art, it's just a matter of how you see it yourself :) Thanks for admiring this type of art :) Makeup for me, is my passion but I'm also doing it everyday as you already mentioned. Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78