Another House Flip Completed

in #youtube5 years ago

I bought this house back in July and we just finished the repairs on it. Okay, there are like two things that need done, but it is almost finished! We also have to clean it.

I bought the house for $245,000, but I also made 3 percent of that because I am the real estate agent. We spent about $25,000 on the repairs and about $20,000 on other costs. We will be listing it in the $315,000 range. It is a bilevel with 4 beds, 2 baths, and a 2 car garage.

You can see the before video here:

Here is the after video:

More on our flips here: https://investfourmore.com/flips

Sort:  

@investfourmore, In my opinion this is really cool house for sure and in my opinion whoever will explore it will going to attract towards it. And good to know that you are an Real Estate Agent. Wish you an effective profits towards your efforts in buying and Renovating stuff.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Incredible. So magnificent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99