Mumen Rider || Not All Heroes Wear Capes

in #youtube6 years ago

Watching One Punch Man (I highly recommend by the way) and one of my favourite characters is 'Mumen Rider', he doesn't seem to have any superpowers, and just seems to be some ordinary bloke who rides a bicycle. And yet he's such a kind and lovable character. While he isn't remarkable power-wise or anything, he still brings a lot of character to the show, and maybe that's why he's so likeable?

Anyway, I couldn't help but make some fanart for him!
mumenrider_Watermark.png

I tried my best to keep in with the style of the show, even if it felt strange to stray from my usual style, but that's part of being an artist. Being able to adapt to multiple styles in order to show your experience. One day I might do one of those memes where you draw yourself or your OC in multiple styles.

Check out the process here!

Music used;
Jensation - Joystick [NCS Release]


Kris Cerro - Escape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54