Ying || Starting Again

in #youtube4 years ago

It's been a long time since I was posting properly here, and while I may not be able to start posting every day, I can post more often then I did before.

It's tempting to simply post my most recent work, but I've drawn a lot over the last while, and I'd hate for what I've done to be forgotten just because I'm excited to show what's most recent.

Ying_Watermark.png

My current work is a far different than this, but I'm still proud of it. I wanted to stay in the same colour scheme that Ying has in her design, a beautiful aqua. I imagine she has a playful personality given her catchphrases, so I wanted to draw her with a playful tone.

Check out the process here!

Music used;
Warriyo - Mortals (feat. Laura Brehm) [NCS Release]


Disfigure - Blank [NCS Release]

Sort:  

Hello jadeannabel!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50