AN OPEN LETTER TO YouTube AND WHO WANTS TO COME WITH ME TO SAN BRUNO CALIFORNIA AKA "YouTube Headquarters"

in #youtube7 years ago

yes I really am concerned because I simply uploaded a group of videos intended to become a private playlist for my family I never even intended to make public I immediately noticed a strange Highlighted comment on my upload status (upload limit has been reached so I messaged youtube via twitter I got a response back that they would investigate they then wrote back telling me everything was fine with my account then I went to bed had I thought my channel was at risk I would have immediately removed all of my irreplaceable videos but I was then sent another email through Gmail saying that I could follow these instructions to get my channel back to being able to upload more videos and when I went to do that It said that my channel had been terminated. I would have removed the videos I cant replace.... then I started the process for fixing my channel via an appeal and they said I was spamming I don't know how to Spam. I am sorry I had only until October 13, 2017, until my channel would be in great standing again. I stated in my video that I was exceedingly glad that YouTube is willing to host my content. I am very proud of working for YouTube I see that my channel has more red flags on it then a sinking battleship but I was proud of my work and the other videos that were flag were flagged for Hate speech and violence the video that was flagged for violent content was made using footage of "terrorist" having a child walk up to a prisoner with a gun after that the video ends the scene is cut with the words I refuse to show any of this... that means before any violence was shown I stopped the video the other flagged video I understand was very suggestive I don't believe it had Hate Speech in it contained footage talking with Abe Finklestein and McDonald's and it talked about missing children and the alleged bloodletting of the Jacob Frankist movement. I understand the harsh content but not at all intended to be taken as hate speech but if that line was in any was crossed I am willing to take responsibility. I did not in any way attempt to spam my content. I have been trying to talk with YouTube for a number of weeks regarding my channels lack support whether it be that my channel being demonetized or poorly distributed I can see that because of these things my channel has been on the radar for a while and I wanted to try to make sure this didn't happen again my channel has been at the receiving end of a number of attacks and in the past some progress was made but I am proud of my accomplishments at YouTube. I am not proud of very much in my life, I am sorry for making any mistakes please provide a path for me to redeem my channel and then let me know what a channel like mine will not be allowed to do going forth in the future I would be more than happy to honor any and all expectations of this business and it's fine staff
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCO99J5I7_wUQWbsnsglgnag15820620_1388117891238390_1002596804_o.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64