Lift the Veil on UNIRock - "Q" and Donald Trump

in #youtube6 years ago

I called into UNIRock's live show yesterday to share my thoughts on Q, Donald Trump and YouTube shills. Usually more diplomatic on my own channel, I didn't hold back calling into UNIRock. Queued up to my phone call (my audio is a little low).

Sort:  

Agree 100% with your opinion.
Nothing but a distraction for the idiots who STILL fall for Trump.
Seems to work EVERYTIME.
They would probably cheer if Martial Law comes into effect, because this means to them that Trump finally "drains the swamp".
So sad.

Awesome job! Geared up for my cross country trip (y) image

Awesome! First time I've seen it on a bumper. Have a great trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53