You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Way on How To Apply a Simple Eye Makeup Look With Your Fingers | Apply Eyeshadow With Your Hand

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)

I love the shade of your lipstick! 😊

You made the tutorial seem so easy. I am not good at makeup even on my own face so thank you for this tutorial. I think I wanna try it some time. 😊

What shade would you recommend to a lady with more tanned skin tone?

Sort:  

@macoolette Thank you :) Practice makes perfect, it's just about doing it it regularly :)
Do you want to keep it natural or a popping color?

I prefer natural shade but maybe you can also give your suggestion for popping one so I can try to compare later on. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80