You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Way on How To Apply a Simple Eye Makeup Look With Your Fingers | Apply Eyeshadow With Your Hand

in #youtube6 years ago

I love watching makeup videos but using fingers to apply makeup is really a first for me but I can imagine having better control. Thank you @mvd for sharing this creative method and your video with us. Oh and congrats on the ebook! Did you make the video with just 1 take? You are a natural at this and I can see you were loving every second of it :) It is not an easy feat. What is the blue "jewellery" above your lips?

Sort:  

@marblely Thank you so much :) You should try shimmers with your fingers! the result is amazing! I nearly did it in one take haha otherwise the part of the video turns into a huge file :p I got a Medusa piercing and I put an Opal jewellery in it :)

Oo I like shimmers! Ok ok, I will give it a try. Your makeup looks so natural. I love it :) Ah niceee.. I like Opal :) Was the piercing painful? I can never imagine piercing there. Even the ear lobes were stinging when I pierced them when I was a kid. I can still remember the pain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77