You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soft Glam Makeup Tutorial For Brown Eyes

in #youtube6 years ago

Hmm..looks good :) But my question is - whyyy? My last 2 GFs were not using any makeup at all and they were absolutely georgous. I kinda believe u girls are wasting a lot of time putting these chemicals on ur face :) U look beautiful without it as well :)

Sort:  

@matkodurko thank you :) Well, I personally just want to share my knowledge on how women can enhance their natural beauty, and it's my profession, passion to play around with makeup and add some creativity into my life and theirs :) My main goal is it to show and explain it as well as I can so that women are able to apply their makeup as well.

Talking about chemicals, one of my family members is a chemist and if people are using good/verified products for their skincare/makeup then the amount of chemicals per ingredient is so low that it can't harm the skin. It just depends on where you are getting the products from and if they are controlling the ingredients or not.

But yeah, I agree that some of the products shouldn't be on the market and that people should be reading where it's made and what's in it. I mean if people are feeling themselves good and don't want to use any makeup products, that's fine too, everyone should decide for themselves if they should use it or not :)

Yeah I guess balance is the right way to go. Just not overdoing it. And if u use the right products it should be all fine. I guess u know better than me :) I just wanted to give a counter point sooo that the balance is there :)

Great work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88