You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks Like I Need 1000 YouTube Subscribers For My Mobile DTube Live Stream Test 🤦‍♂️

in #youtube5 years ago

USE OBS. THAT'S NOTHING. LOLOLOL. DON'T WORRY . gO TO @SNOOK PAGE. SHE DID A #HOWTO i DID ONE TOO THAT I MADE. LOLOL. BUT I WANTED TO WAIT FOR SNOOK TO SHINE! SHE DID A GREAT JOB. YELL AT ME IF YOU NEED HELP. IT'S EASY!

Sort:  

Yea my home PC doesn’t like OBS for some reason, I do have a client for mobile but I don’t know how to make it work except through VIMM and well last I looked VIMM don’t save the live stream yet thus the reason for wanting to test the DTube share of a YouTube live stream. I can live stream on YouTube from my PC no problems it’s the mobile solution I am working on so I can do some epic mountain top live vlogs!

Yes, I see. What are you using though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92