You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worst House I have Ever Seen!

in #youtube6 years ago

Yesterday, I saw the most sabotaged house I had seen in a while. The people obviously were upset they got foreclosed on. They hid dead animals and put holes into the ceiling to smell up the home. Pulled out everything that was within site. We think they sabotaged the well also. The house was so well built it had metal framing. They even found ways to yank out the metal bolts at the bottom of steel beams holding up a high end carport. So sad seeing a great home vandalized by the people who must have loved it.

Yes, my buyers are probably making an offer cause it could be serious gem.

Sort:  

That sucks. I have seen concrete poured in the toilets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87