XRP Bull-Run FOMO

in #youtube5 years ago

                                          

Lately, I have been watching a lot of YouTubers talk about how there is going to be a huge bull-run with XRP in a few days from now. It always interests me to listen to these guys share what they say. I like how they read twitter feeds and news articles and repeat what they heard others say. Actually, it kind of saves me a lot of time from having read a bunch of articles myself. It also helps me to decide if the news that they are sharing is worth the time to confirm their messages by researching it myself.

The more I think about it the more it seems many of the massages that they share are to incite FOMO and get people to continue to listen to them in order to increase the amount of followers they have and get more likes. I have to admit that it works because I follow them too lol. However, I don't worry much about missing out of the next XRP bull run as much as I do about selling to soon and not being able to get back in at a better or equal position.

Anyway, I do have an idea about the next bull run that the YouTubers are talking about. The bull-runs have been very similar throughout the past few years. You can check out the XRP Chart to see what I am talking about. While, the May bull-runs have not been as extreme as other bull-runs, they are kind of heavenly in the price rise of XRP during this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65