My YouTube channel: an introduction

in #youtube5 years ago (edited)

Schermata 20191018 alle 18.19.35.png

ENG
With this short post I would like to introduce to all the Steemers my YouTube channel.
On my channel I especially share my travel adventures.
Unfortunately, at the moment the videos are only in Italian but I'm planning to do English subtitles in the future.
This is because I would like my travels to reach as many people as possible, since I think the biggest asset of the internet is to share experiences and opinions.
I hope to be able to carry out this project in a short time, perhaps in conjunction with my use of DTube, in fact I have in mind a new format that I thought I could upload to this platform.
For now I share two of the videos I made during my trip to Seoul and, even if what I say will not be understandable to those who are not Italian, I hope that the images and the music will still be able to convey to you the feelings I felt during my stay in South Korea.

ITA
Con questo breve post vorrei presentare a tutti gli Steemer il mio canale YouTube.
Sul mio canale condivido in particolare le mie avventure di viaggio.
Sfortunatamente, al momento i video sono solo in italiano, ma ho intenzione di fare i sottotitoli in inglese in futuro.
Questo perché vorrei che i miei viaggi raggiungessero quante più persone possibile, dal momento che penso che la più grande risorsa di Internet sia condividere esperienze e opinioni.
Spero di poter realizzare questo progetto in breve tempo, forse in concomitanza con il mio uso di DTube, infatti ho in mente un nuovo formato che pensavo di poter caricare su questa piattaforma.
Per ora condivido due dei video che ho fatto durante il mio viaggio a Seul e, anche se ciò che dico non sarà comprensibile a coloro che non sono italiani, spero che le immagini e la musica saranno ancora in grado di trasmettervi il sentimenti che ho provato durante il mio soggiorno in Corea del Sud.

ENG
Before concluding, I ask you for advice on how best to approach DTube. Being an absolute beginner of this platform I would be very happy if people with more experience wanted to help me.
I thank you and I hope you enjoy my videos.

ITA
Prima di concludere, vi chiedo consigli su come utilizzare al meglio DTube. Essendo una principiante assoluta di questa piattaforma, sarei molto felice se le persone con più esperienza volessero aiutarmi.
Vi ringrazio e spero che i miei video vi piacciano.

This is the link to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnWHmVDLWjDL-zT5WzoaTpQ?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

Congratulations @stefenne! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61