Sort:  

YouTube is becoming too political for my liking. Patreon charges money to watch, but Dtube and other platforms will creep up on YouTube's dominance.
As long as you aren't promoting shooting up schools in don't see why they should restrict your content. Since I found Steemit, I've spent minimal time on YouTube and all my favorite YouTubers have been demonetarized anyways.
Good luck in your quest. Have an upvote and a follower!

Youtube is setting itself up for a potentially serious quagmire... If they make this policy change, they're also going to have to go after stylized gun use as well. All of those kids that make 'Call of Duty' videos are going to have to go... 'Fallout' videos? Gone too... I have a Youtube avatar that is my character from 'Fallout, New Vegas' holding a firearm. Will that be the criteria to ban my account even though I don't really use it to create content? This is going to be a slippery slope...

Well, I put my money where my mouth is, i am coming onto steemit/dtube slightly more then youtube now. And soon i hope to leave them completely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42