3 Reasons Why I Chose DTube Over YouTube || DTube Exclusive #42

in #youtube6 years ago


Hello @DTube,

Today, I am going to tell you about why you need to choose @dtube over youtube any day and why did I do the same at the first place. I could have easily started a youtube channel but I chose Dtube. It let's me create content everyday and I can earn from the day one. There are a few more reasons why it is a better choice and you need to watch my video to understand them better. If you are already on Steemit and thinking about choosing a platform for your video content then this video is perfect for you. Let me know in the comment section below on why you think DTUBE > YOUTUBE. Let's see everyone's views on this topic.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I completely agree!! COMPLETELY!! DTube is Definitely one of thethe Reasons why I considered creating video content, I never would have done so if someone encouraged me to do so for Youtube.xo

Haha! I am so confident now that I will create a YouTube Channel in the future to tell people about @dtube. ;)

Always such HELPFUL content for the newbies, Sugandha! @nabithecat and I need to get ON with this!! :) Supported with smiles.

Yes Yes Yes @artemislives. I want you to showcase your cool organic recipes and those day to day hacks on video. It would be too great. I will make a video soon on the camera gear that I use. You can get started with your phone, a tripod and a microphone. :))

Go you lovely ladies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11