Ubricoin-Blockchain Technology for Global Health Ensuring Universal Health Access for You and Your Loved Ones

in #youtube6 years ago

Hello,

My name is Susan Njuguna. I am a researcher and I worked at Ustawi Biomedical Research Innovation and Industrial Center of Africa (UBRICA). We have created a cryptocurrency called Ubricoin for global health access. It is aimed at facilitating lifescience and health in developing countries for the creation of a healthy and wealthy community.

I will be making blogs about Ubricoin and other topics on how to build excellency and quality of practice in our communities using cryptoeconomics principle.

Follow me as we explore the world of cryptocurrency for global health.
Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

@suzannjuguna, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61