My Second YouTube Channel May Be Taken Down

in #youtube5 years ago

https://www.google.com/search?q=community+guidelines+strike&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiW7vm5oOTfAhVPT98KHSL9DLkQ_AUIDygC&biw=1536&bih=730&dpr=1.25#imgrc=My0LFDGKaUFh8M:

Today I checked my email and got a not-so-great surprise from YouTube. I have a second Community Guidelines Strike for posting the video "Sandy Hook Needs A Grand Jury Investigation".

I got my first strike for a video I re-posted Of Gabe's about the two women who were brutally beheaded in Morocco. Although the story of their beheading is upsetting, I did not post any graphic videos.

YouTube took my first channel down when I re-posted videos of Gabe speaking out about the likely false flag event at tge Marjorie Stoneman Douglas High School in Parkland, Florida.

YouTube doesn't like conservatives speaking our minds and I'm sick of their censorship. I did appeal both decisions but have not received a reply.

If you want to support my backup channel please subscribe here:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfJyRdYl4W5XLczzHYOLzIQ

Thanks for reading my rant!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99