You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Often Do You Watch Edutainment?

in #youtube6 years ago

Hey what a trip! Can't believe you are moving to Puerto Rico! That's great! Luke Stokes makes his home in Caribbean! My friend Angelo AKA @theywillkillyou with over one million youtube subscribers has been living there all year and he loves it. Good for you.

Also this post is spot on. Not having watched television for about 20 years since I was 16. I'm all youtube and download my favorite shows, which would certainly all be classified as edutainment.

Coincidentally I've got a little steemit edutainment travel writing project of my own that I'm trying to get off the ground, I think you will like it. I'll messaged you the details through steemit.chat.

Count down to steemfest my friend! See you there!

From Odessa Ukraine -Dan

Sort:  

Thanks Dan! I've been pretty busy lately, but I'm also getting a lot of interesting stuff done. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86