Sort:  

XD In its written form, it can be awkward, especially for French people, because we have the letter "lj", and they are trying to pronounce it as "lzh". Write the word "ljuljashka", and give it to your French friend to read. It will be amazing.

Let's write something in Cyrillic:

Летс врите сометхинг ин Ћирилиц

Nice new avatar :)

Take that back :P

Well, it looks better than Dutch and I suspect that it sounds better than Dutch. But I am not sure if that is a complement : P

Well, to people not familiar with Slavic languages, it probably sounds like any other Slavic language, because I had people asking me whether I'm Russian, Polish, etc. :D

Hopefully I'll make my DaVinci application soon, so you will have a chance to satisfy your curiosity ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84