You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Single Tracking vs Double Tracking vs Quad Tracking - What is the best ?

in #yu-stem3 years ago

Thanks for the great article! I am not a professional, just an amateur, but sometimes I want to record something of my own. I think that each of these ways is good, depending on what result you want. Sometimes you want to record an acoustic guitar exactly in one track, and sometimes you want to record an electric guitar by Quad Tracking to make it sound thicker. In any case, a lot depends on what you record on. I faced a problem that they didn't want to deliver all the equipment for recording (I live in not the most convenient country in Europe). I don't know what was the reason, but the only delivery service https://www.postsendungsverfolgung.com/de/hermes-sendungsverfolgung.html that did it delivered what I needed and I was very happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72