You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolucija 101 #2 - Genotip, Fenotip, Geni, Aleli i Model u Populacionoj Genetici

in #yu-stem6 years ago

Thank goodness for Google translate, else I would not have been able to read it lol.

I can't help but to think about a news article I read a couple months ago about a girl who discovered her father was not her father due to a science class experiment. The students were testing their blood types and the girl discovered hers was not matching her parents. The teacher drew up a chart to show what the possibilities were and the only explanation he could think of was that the girl got her parent's blood types wrong. So she went to ask her parents again. To which the mother admitted to an affair. Then at school the teacher asked the student if she asked her parents for their correct blood types. The student said yes and it turns out her uncle is actually her dad and her parents are now going to get a divorce.

Sort:  

Hi @supersoju, I really appreciate your efforts to use Google translate to read my article, you also had an English version here :)

That's really a terrible story from my point of view, because I was never able to understand how can anyone lie about these kinds of stuff...

Thanks so much for dropping by!!!

Oh, lol, well now I know there was an English version =)
This article caught my eye because of the chromosome and DNA image. I had to know what the post was about. So Google translate came to my rescue.

Yes, I agree with you there. I don't understand how people could even live with such lies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87