The mysterious room of the hotel - a terrible story

in #za7 years ago

It's about 2001. I agreed to go to Karachi with my parents. Father had booked a hotel room in the beach in Cliffton's area. I was very happy that I would also have the opportunity to see the beach. But it did not know how much the soul would be coming to us for the coming time. It is an agreement that the father challenged when he asked the hotel manager to make the key to the hotel manager. However, we kept the luggage in the room and went to the beach immediately and there was 8:00 pm at the hotel when it returned to the hotel after spending a lot of time there.
Amy Abu sat on the bed and I went to the bathroom. Before washing my mouth, I started looking at my face in the mirror, then I saw a shadow coming out on my side and looked on the other side. I was not there anymore after the Chakraborta. I thought it was my dream. That night when we were sleeping deeply. My father suddenly woke up and he was shaking badly. It was horrible at the face. "What happened to you?" Ami asked. "I have seen a terrible and horrible dream. A scary woman was saying my throat to tell me the truth about where my husband is. Otherwise I will kill you and your son. '
We explained to Abu that this is just a dream and nothing else. Ami gave them a lot of satisfaction and raised up the table of water from the table and stuck to the table before reaching there, and glass fell down, including water. This scene was quite mysterious and wonderful, we all were in awe of fear that the glass was broken. That means there is nothing in this room except us, but we are not showing it.
In the meanwhile, another spirit was waiting for us to face another scene. The sound of the sound was worsened and the color of their face became weak. He started pressing his neck. Eyes were boiled and they started crying in a brown voice, "I say, tell me the truth, where is my husband." He has killed me. What was my fault I need justice quickly tell me where my husband is. When we saw this scene, we started screaming for help, and started screaming for the escape from the room. Hearing our voices, Hotel Manager and Waiters ran away. Seeing our condition as they understood. His arrival became merciful. He immediately dropped out of Abu Kakkat, he became normal. Later, the hotel manager said that there was a tragedy in the room six months ago. One pair was there. The next morning her husband was missing and the woman's body was lying in the room. After several months after passing a couple wanted to stay in the room, they had similar events and they had survived a lot of difficulties. That's why Hotel Manager kept watching us with this room keys.

Sort:  

You just made this horror story or you faced them actually. I believe that there is every possible explanation available for those events what we think as mysterious.

Yes what? it happened to your family, actually? that is really scary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75