Sort:  

Hi sweetie, I nearly got caught on the hop again myself. C U in the zone and btw, congrats on your zapfic win. Very annoying;)

Hi babe! I wish the clocks wouldn't have to be changed. You are still lagging from that? I only had 2 hours of sleep and when my eyes got heavy, I laid down to rest them. Thankfully I remembered to set the alarm clock. The next thing I know, the alarm was blaring and I slept way past the time that I had set. It was blaring for 45 minutes and I didn't hear it! Crazy. And no, I am not hard of hearing. : )
Thanks for the congrats on the ZapFic win that I barely won. I am having so much fun writing the stories. And I am happy to annoy you in that way. LOL! Your turn to win next. : )

Until the end of this month, the prompts are posted at 2 pm my time instead of 3 as the USA has moved to daylight saving time and Ireland doesn't mess with the clocks until 30th March.
I heard recently that it's being abolished here in 2021 and I'll be delighted to get rid of it.

Good luck in this week's zapfic contest, but watch your back;)

HaHa! Let the games begin! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87