My New Zappl @charles-fuchs Account For Micro Blogging! Follow My Daily Activities!

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

It's your boy @stackin, and I've decided to start micro blogging a few times a day from my iPhone! This is going to pretty fun, Short and Easy! ! I will start posting about my daily activities here while keeping my main blog separate.

Sort:  

wow bro, i missed this new profile, following it!

Just made it :)

That's a great idea! I may do something similar to keep things separate.

Seems to me that keeping accounts separate is a must to avoid spamming feeds with countless two lone ‘zappls’ s if that is what they are called

But then this is surely at risk of enabling self-voting between the long and short forms of what is basically the same account - which as I understand it is perfectly ok, but perhaps frowned upon...

Just wondering how this will play out...

Makes sense... my self votes are under 3.6%, don't think people will get made at me :) lol

There shouldn't be a difference between voting with one or two accounts

Yeah, let' see what happens... running this account from my iPhone :)

Word man, right on!! Nice to have a service on the STEEM blockchain that's quick and easy. I might have to try Zappl myself!

It is still not working on its best. Hopefully soon

Be sure to add me up when you do :)

Welcome

Great to be here on zappl :)

Followed and resteemed :-)

You are the boss @lichtblick!

Do it!
Like snap blogging.. but with typed font instead of video, and it lasts forever instead of 10 seconds, and its on Steemit instead of Snap chat. Basically the same thing tho.

Hey @Kylaki! Yeah, I'm going to test it out and treating it like Twitter, Instagram and Facebook. Let's see what happens lol :)

Cool! As long as it is no Fappl, I will insta-upvote you:)

I'm looking forward to the Insta-upvotes haha

you rock @charles-fuchs! Haven't kept up with your blog lately due to attending Steemfest2 (too bad you weren't there) but glad to see you again. STEEM ON!!!

I will be @ steemfest 3 for sure!!

that would be great. I paid for the trip entirely with crypto earnings and steemit. I got to hang out with Jeff Berwick for a while which was cool, since he's the reason I'm here. The energy and people were amazing. Still buzzing! It inspired me to work very hard and try to make it to Anarchapulco too ;)

Pick me on your way.

Very cool!!! Following for more great vlogs!

It's going to be more like twitter/Instagram on here :)

great idea then! :-) keep it up...

can i message you on steemit.chat or discord? i just want to ask something to you.

Best way is on facebook and Instagram. @stackin has all my info :)

Lol NVM. Just gonna ask you about your cartoon images, where/how u got them? 😄

Cool :)

Wolf of Wall Street Style! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96