Why Some People Are RICH?

in #zappl7 years ago

Great old school book by my mannn Robert Kiyosaki! The reason people become Rich is because they take advantages of what poor people don't know. Remember life is a "Game"... Learn to play the "Game".

Charles Fuchs (Rich Man Problems)

Sort:  

people are rich cause they are smarter ;)

Only when they are self-made instead of inherited a lot of money...

Truth

I have a lot of dumb rich friends lol

so they are lucky, or they have rich parents ahah

I love Robert Kiyosaki, despite being a best selling author he's still so underappreciated in my mind. I guess too many people out there just don't have ears to hear his message.

I have all this books 😀

That's awesome man! I don't have all of them but I've listened to Rich Dad Poor Dad more times than I can count, as an audiobook. I've also listened to maybe 3 or 4 of his other books as audiobooks too. He's absolutely changed my life. I ask myself the same question about everything in my life now, is it an asset or a liability?

That is one of my favorite books Charles.

Haha I think crypto is quickly becoming the new game :)

If crypto is the new game, then I totally missed the kick-off lolz

We in the first quarter lol

hahaha awesome answer!

@charles-fuchs absolutely right. ignorant people alway suffer. so that's one of the reason people say that "Knowledgenice is power". very nice post. keep sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26