Always Trust Your Parenting Instincts

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Little Man has been sick a lot. So really I could have lumped it as flu. But my gut said something is WRONG.

Diagnosed with blood and bone infection.

"Trust yourself, you know more than you think you do." Dr. Spock

Sort:  

May Allah give him peace. I pray for his better treatment. I was waiting for your post long time. hope will get more update from there.

Much appreciation. I will work harder on posting. Even if just some short stories.

Little man is doing good. He was blessed to make it through the first week (in February) with no complications. Now it is just follow ups on his leg in six weeks.

And ten more days of antibiotics.

Thanks. He is still tired and doesn't eat much, but he had no complications.

This is good news. I hope for the best :)
Glad you are out there. Miss ya!

Wishing her speedy recovery..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.87
ETH 3515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12