Dear Diary: Be Empathic To Others, Animal Or Humans

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

When we are happy with what we are doing but sometimes not realizing we are hurting other people in the process.

Image Source: FB Photos

Sort:  

I do not blame those who lack empathy. I feel bad for them, but deep down they only hurt themselves in the long run. I believe that overall the world is becoming more empathetic. I hope empathy is a trait that is passed down to humans more often than not as time goes on.

it often happens without us knowing it @cryptopie

its really bad, always need to be careful

This comment has received a 0.20 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @alizafatima99.

Yeah we should take care other people's feelings not only our happiness thanks @cryptopie

I agree with you...we have to take care of others in our happiness..

it makes me sad :(

oh no.......its really bad .......everyone should carefully doing his work.

When we focus on our goals, regardless of the rest.🤔😒

Yeah, we need to focus on this aspect of life too!

I think this is one of the best title I am searching for in the web. Our life is only for few days. So we have to do something better for both animal or human. But As a human we are not doing so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11