Almost Done!

in #zappl6 years ago

Hello again! It has been a while since I last posted. I just realised it was consuming too much time to keep the post quality so I backed off. I only have one more to go and I will be posting (regularly?) again! I have some cool ideas! :D

Sort:  

Glad to see you will be making a return, and appreciate that you keep a policy of quality over quantity: why i've kept you on my following list!

Thank you! I tried writing more but after I realised it was cutting too much quality/content/pictures to just "write a post" I decided to better wait.
I know I took an eternity to reply but hopefully I will end soon™ with the Finals!

Man, that's ultra credible that you realized this. I have unfollowed a number of people due to repetitive posts about the same thing, sometimes even the exact same post- and also for people posting things of zero substance.

I too struggle with this occasionally and i have one or two posts that i'm not real proud of.

In regards to your apology, it's unnecessary.
I've been quite absent the past month, and so i understand. Wife and i have been stuck in the hospital the past 24 hours, and so i've had some extra time to be more on top of replies!
Best of luck with finals!

With the posts it can happen, there are some that are awesomely good and others that... Well, I could have focused in them in another way.

Still, I would (kinda?) apologize so it doesn't seem that I left without explanation!

Is everything well with the two of you in the hospital? I hope everything is fine!

Im my browsing yesterday i came across one @suzannjuguna
Shes got some great ideas, and i suspect you would be a great asset to her goals. :D
I suggested she look you up also!

My wife has ehlers danlos syndrom, and we are 36 weeks pregnant and so her pain has been very bad. I wrote about it (sort of, and poorly) here

I will look her up! @suzannjuguna has a really interesting concept with Global Health in the Blockchain.

Mh, I was actually studying Ehlers Danlos syndrom and Osteogenesis Imperfecta in Chemistry as they are caused by deficiencies in some enzymes for Connective Tissue. Maybe I can give a shot in a post ans give you some extra insight on how it works! :)

I had a client with osteogenesosis... thats such a terrible affliction! I cannot imagine the pain it would cause a person. She said she had broke bones over 27 times, not including toes and fingers. :S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94