Sort:  

right now only youtuber and co could do that if they didnt already but otherwise I dont see how

Yeah, well @kalif I plan to be like that, get big without investing here and just earning.
I hope I don't end up investing too, lol.

I would support that :D
Please proove me wrong !

You either invest your money or your time in the growth of the steem platform. The value has o come from somewhere. If you only want to take something out you have little chance to succeed here. Find an activity or a project that's interesting to you and start contributing. https://steemprojects.com/

That is what I’m trying to do, although I haven’t found a favorite topic yet, I want to keep posting of my favorite/least favorite things here. And yes I found steemprojects very useful, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59