Sort:  

Joanne, I've never thought of art journaling... or any form of journaling... with my family, especially sisters, their crew and my extended family! ;)

MUST have been revealing. But also fun. Love the idea. Thank you!

EDIT: Just FB/tweeted. I think this is a great family activity.

It was amazing. Women who love each other but know each other in different degrees of familiarity. It let us be ourselves and know that we care for each other and could share our creativity with lots of laughter.

This looks like it'd be so much fun! Love how messy it is there. That means you're really getting into it. And wine!!

I still had paint on my hands and wrists when I got home.

Congratulations @joannereid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54