Jzsarkar ZAP - 20180414t114931636z

in #zappl6 years ago

I was going beside a garden with my DSLR.
I wished to take a pic of a flower.
I got that.
Its amazing.

Yes or not?
Give a description about this flower.
Lets see who's description become the best one.
Best of luck guys

Sort:  

A great flower posts friends

I invite you to upvote and following :D

wow....i like your post....keep it up

tnqq bro you are a legend i know

its...ok always stay with me..

photography many peoples is habit... it was really nice photography
... thank you for share your best picture...

welcome bro i try my best in photography. may be for that i can do this

I used to smoke that flower. It is "iceplant" flower i believe. Try drying the roots smoke some, it is amazi g :D

yeah its really amazing thanks

nice picture brother..to be continue

I again warn you scammer.. Return the money to @amulla505

hmm 1 paiche. aro 1sbd. oitar taka ferot de unare

killay? r parmu nh vai
amar id ekjon niye kam gula korse

Abar mittha kotha kos. tui ki sobaire tor moto abal vabos. tor id niya kam korche to unar taka ba sbd dite tor somossa ki.. somossa nai. tor post er dollar 0 korar dayitto amar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56