You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Quite A Record, But Still A Pretty Good Sign Up Day!!! 16K+

in #zappl6 years ago

Yay! And more good news (for me at least)...I've invested more $$ into STEEM so I can start posting my own content now too! I've got in at around $3, which is expensive compared to a lot, but +50% discount at what it's been recently.

Also, I noticed another [quite big] YouTuber, @charismaon coming across to DTube too. Probably not exclusively to DTube yet, as he has big audience on YouTube, but I'm sure that once he sees his earnings here vs. YouTube...

Sort:  

Great buy @m-ssed-t. You should do very well.

If my $100 target gets hit this year, I think you will be happy with a 33 times return....

Plus it helps your voting power....so it is all good.

I didnt see that but it isnt surprising...the YouTubers are starting to come over...the challenge for them is understanding that all their followers will take time to get some serious VP....since they are all new, they will not have much vote weight, at least at first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65